Tim Reiber, Geschäftsführer

Ansprechpartner bei Reiber

Der kurze Draht zu uns.

Geschäftsführer
Tim Reiber
tim.reiber@reiber.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Sonja Stenger
Tel. +49 6106 8805 16
sonja.stenger@reiber.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Reiber
wolfgang@reiber.de

Zentrale / Auftragserstellung
Petra Schwenk
Tel. +49 6106 8805 10
petra.schwenk@reiber.de

 

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Kfm. Leitung
Andreas Geßner
Tel. +49 6106 8805 12
andreas.gessner@reiber.de

Versand / Export
Thomas Erb
Tel. +49 6106 8805 11
thomas.erb@reiber.de

 

Qualitätssicherung
Armin Schmidt
Tel. +49 6106 8805 15
armin.schmidt@reiber.de

Angebote / Auftragsabwicklung
Silke Biedermann
Tel. +49 6106 8805 19
silke.biedermann@reiber.de