Quality

Quality

Multistage test procedures and detailed documentation of production and measurement results.

We pursue a zero error strategy. Ongoing vocational training of our qualified and experienced staff, the purchase of high-quality spring steel and a production linked with modern test procedures are key prerequisites.

We comply with individually defined customer standards as well as with national and international standards. Our quality management is certified according to ISO 9001:2015. We meet the high quality requirements of automotive and commercial vehicle industry and many other branches.

Test procedures

Our springs go through several tests steps during and after production to ensure a constantly high level of quality. Apart from optical inspection and manual measurement, our staff use measuring stations and analytical instruments that are linked with each other. Since we report all production steps and measurement results, our employees are given feedback on the quality of the currently produced goods in real time.

The following is implemented to assure a zero error strategy:

  • Tensile tests up to 50 kN
  • Life tests on alternating load test benches
  • Fully automatic load measurement
  • Optical angle measurement (e1 and e2)
  • Automatic length measurement during production
  • Relaxation test
  • Computer Aided Quality (CAQ)
  • Continuous Improvement Process (CIP)

Documentation

We record production steps, measuring steps and results. This allows us to trace back every single production batch at any time. If required, we provide material certificates, measurement and test reports as well as test certificates according to EN 10204.

Qualität - Federn winden

Qualität

Mehrstufige Prüfverfahren und umfassende Dokumentation von Fertigung und Messergebnissen.

Null Fehler sind Ihr Anspruch und unser Ziel. Der Weg dahin führt von der kontinuierlichen Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Fachkräfte über den Einkauf hochwertiger Federstähle hin zu einer mit modernen Prüfverfahren vernetzten Produktion.

Wir halten individuell definierte Kundenstandards ebenso ein wie nationale und internationale Normen. Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist zertifiziert nach ISO/TS 16949. Damit erfüllen wir die hohen Anforderungen an Qualität seitens der Automobilindustrie und Nutzfahrzeugindustrie sowie zahlreicher weiterer Branchen.

Prüfverfahren

Für eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität durchlaufen unsere Federn während und nach der Produktion mehrere Prüfschritte. Neben der optischen Prüfung und der manuellen Vermessung stehen Mitarbeitern in allen Produktionsabteilungen Messstationen und Analysegeräte zu Verfügung, die miteinander vernetzt sind. Damit zeichnen wir alle Fertigungs- und Messwerte auf und Mitarbeiter erhalten in Echtzeit eine Rückmeldung zur Qualität der aktuell produzierten Produkte.

Zur Umsetzung unserer Null-Fehler-Strategie nutzen wir:

  • Zugversuche bis 50 kN
  • Lebensdauerprüfung auf 2 Lastwechselprüfständen
  • Vollautomatische Kraftmessung
  • Optische Vermessung der Winkel e1 und e2
  • Automatische Längenmessung bei der Produktion
  • Relaxationsprüfung
  • CAQ (Computer Aided Quality)
  • KVP (Kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess)

Dokumentation

Wir zeichnen Fertigungs- und Messschritte sowie -ergebnisse auf. So können wir sämtliche Produktionslose jederzeit zurückverfolgen. Auf Wunsch liefern wir Ihnen zu jeder Fertigungscharge Materialzertifikate, Mess- und Prüfprotokolle sowie Prüfbescheinigungen nach EN 10204.